Just another WordPress.com site

Day 1

No Fear

Today I will not fear.  I will love my children.  I will love my husband.  I will love myself.  I will be fearless.  And strong.  I will not worry that others do not like me or what I stand for.  I will continue to stand.  It is not you I have to answer to.  You are not responsible for what I do or how my children learn to love themselves.  I will tell my children they are beautiful.  And they will believe me.  Because they will see it in me.

Leave a Reply

