Just another WordPress.com site

Day 41



Day 41, originally uploaded by simplysilly.

Mommytime

It’s like hammertime. Only with books and wine. And chocolate.

Finally 2 hours after Emme’s bedtime, 1 hour after Brighton’s after baths for the kids, a shower for me, half of Fox and The Hound 2, and some extreme nursing (Emme decided she wanted to kick box while she nursed tonight) both kids are fast asleep, I’m going to read my book for a while and wait for my husband to come home so I can stop worrying…

Leave a Reply

