Just another WordPress.com site

Day 75

Day 75, originally uploaded by simplysilly.

Humble

I found this guy who was no bigger than a silver dollar on our swing tonight. He was so cute, and dare I say sweet. He didn’t mind that I was there, he was just enjoying his time in the sun. What a humble creature this little tree frog is. I’m glad that with all the pesticides they have been spraying in the fields around us, the critters can find refuge here where they will be safe. As long as the wind blows the other way.

One response

  1. Nana Sally

    I’m finally catching up on things. Great photos and you are SO funny. They always make me smile!

    August 9, 2010 at 9:55 AM

Leave a Reply

