Just another WordPress.com site

Day 98

Adventures

So I’m breaking one of my rules and adding a video.  Earlier tonight, Em was terribly interested in my ribeye…so I let her suck on a chunk (no worries – there were no loose parts) and guess what?  Yeah, she loved it.  So since she’s got an awful diaper rash from her antibiotic for her ear infection, I thought it an opportune moment to see if she liked yogurt with banana.  I’ll let you decide if you think she liked it.

Here’s the video

Leave a Reply

